First exam done and dusted!

8:10 AM this morning I arrived at the CAA offices for my exam at 8:30. I’m still feeling a little nervous as to whether I would be writing or not.

Very professional looking exam room, a bunch of desks partitioned off with a computer monitor in the middle of the desk. Cameras all over! I say good on the CAA, we don’t want a pilot up in the air that cheated his way through!

Very professional and efficient, I was impressed. A few minutes later (+- 20 minutes) I was done (I studied super hard guys!!). I got 84% for Principles of Flight. I was more than happy with that! Thanks to Physics I during first year at University of Pretoria 🙂

About aviationobsessedrambling

Im one of the lucky ones, I found my dream at the age of 8. Getting into the avaition industry has been a long journey for me, but I finally started that journey this year. Currently busy with my student license heading to my CPL. An Industrial Engineer by profession, a pilot wanna-be ALWAYS. Watch this space...

2 responses to “First exam done and dusted!”

  1. H.Wilkinson says :

    Wow! Proud of u .Carry on follow your dream. Every minute nearer to become a pilot.Congrats.!!!Oups and Oups

Leave a Reply

