Ppl license papers

I handed in all of my completed docs in to the caa on Friday, all seemed to be in order, thanks to Mark for meeting me to complete the documentation!

I got a cute little brown booklet (similar in look to a passport) for the license, I could not be happier. I will see if I can post some pictures a bit later, once i have figured out how to post from an iPad!

Tags: ,

About aviationobsessedrambling

Im one of the lucky ones, I found my dream at the age of 8. Getting into the avaition industry has been a long journey for me, but I finally started that journey this year. Currently busy with my student license heading to my CPL. An Industrial Engineer by profession, a pilot wanna-be ALWAYS. Watch this space...

Leave a Reply

